City Councillor Contact Information

Ward Name Email Phone Facebook Twitter
1 Michael van Holst mvanholst@london.ca 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4001 Councillor Van Holst @mikevanholst
2 Shawn Lewis slewis@london.ca 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4002 Councillor Shawn Lewis @shawnwlewis
3 Mohamed Salih msalih@london.ca 226-926-7615 Councillor Mo Salih @MohamedMOSalih
4 Jesse Helmer jhelmer@london.ca 226-926-9063 Councillor Jesse Helmer
5 Maureen Cassidy mcassidy@london.ca 226-927-0283 Councillor Maureen Cassidy
6 Phil Squire psquire@london.ca 226-927-1835 Councillor Phil Squire None
7 Josh Morgan joshmorgan@london.ca 226-927-0395 Councillor Josh Morgan @JoshMorganLDN
8 Steve Lehman slehman@london.ca 226-219-7014 None None
9 Anna Hopkins ahopkins@london.ca 226-927-0439 Councillor Anna Hopkins @AnnaHopkins11
10 Paul Van Meerbergen pvanmeerbergen@london.ca 519-200-4253 Councillor Paul Van Meerbergen None
11 Steve Turner sturner@london.ca 226-927-0765 Councillor Steve Turner
12 Elizabeth Peloza epeloza@london.ca 519-200-4987 Councillor Elizabeth Peloza
13 Arielle Kayabaga akayabaga@london.ca 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4013 Councillor Arielle Kayabaga @ArielkeK
14 Steve Hillier shillier@london.ca 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4014 Councillor Steve Hillier None
Mayor Ed Holder mayor@london.ca 519-661-4920 None @ldnontmayor

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

About

The London Environmental Network helps protect our environment and build a sustainable community by doing everything we can to help our member organizations deliver on each of their own important missions.The London Environmental Network provides our member organizations..Read More

Stay Connected
Contact Us

hello@londonenvironment.net

Tel: 226-700-6945