City Councillor Contact Information

Ward Name Email Phone Facebook Twitter
1 Michael van Holst 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4001 Councillor Van Holst @mikevanholst
2 Shawn Lewis 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4002 Councillor Shawn Lewis @shawnwlewis
3 Mohamed Salih 226-926-7615 Councillor Mo Salih @MohamedMOSalih
4 Jesse Helmer 226-926-9063 Councillor Jesse Helmer
5 Maureen Cassidy 226-927-0283 Councillor Maureen Cassidy
6 Phil Squire 226-927-1835 Councillor Phil Squire None
7 Josh Morgan 226-927-0395 Councillor Josh Morgan @JoshMorganLDN
8 Steve Lehman 226-219-7014 None None
9 Anna Hopkins 226-927-0439 Councillor Anna Hopkins @AnnaHopkins11
10 Paul Van Meerbergen 519-200-4253 Councillor Paul Van Meerbergen None
11 Steve Turner 226-927-0765 Councillor Steve Turner
12 Elizabeth Peloza 519-200-4987 Councillor Elizabeth Peloza
13 Arielle Kayabaga 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4013 Councillor Arielle Kayabaga @ArielkeK
14 Steve Hillier 519-661-CITY (2489) Ext. 4014 Councillor Steve Hillier None
Mayor Ed Holder 519-661-4920 None @ldnontmayor


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


The London Environmental Network helps protect our environment and build a sustainable community by doing everything we can to help our member organizations deliver on each of their own important missions.The London Environmental Network provides our member organizations..Read More

Stay Connected
Contact Us

Tel: 226-700-6945